tag Displaying items by tag: Vegetarian https://poshbagelalmaden.com Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:29:58 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Tri-Seed Bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/197-tri-seed-bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/197-tri-seed-bagel Tri-Seed Bagel
Tri-Seed
]]>
ericks@sturmmedia.com (Erick Sturm) Regular Bagels Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:17:50 +0000
Cinnamon Sugar Crepe https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/sweet-crepes/item/172-cinnamon-sugar-crepe https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/sweet-crepes/item/172-cinnamon-sugar-crepe Cinnamon Sugar Crepe

Cinnamon Sugar

Melted butter with sprinkles of cinnamon sugar.
$5.10

]]>
4xz6_erick@sturmmedia.com (Super User) Sweet Crepes Sun, 09 Jun 2013 14:54:09 +0000
Strawberry Banana Nutella Crepe https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/sweet-crepes/item/171-strawberry-banana-nutella-crepe https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/sweet-crepes/item/171-strawberry-banana-nutella-crepe Strawberry Banana Nutella Crepe

Strawberry Banana Nutella

Fresh slices of banana, strawberries, and chocolate hazelnut spread.
$7.25

]]>
4xz6_erick@sturmmedia.com (Super User) Sweet Crepes Sun, 09 Jun 2013 14:50:52 +0000
Whole Wheat Bagel, No Seeds https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/169-whole-wheat-bagel-no-seeds https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/169-whole-wheat-bagel-no-seeds Whole Wheat Bagel, No Seeds

Wh. Wheat, No Seeds

]]>
ericks@sturmmedia.com (Erick Sturm) Regular Bagels Thu, 23 May 2013 21:46:46 +0000
Whole Wheat bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/168-whole-wheat-bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/168-whole-wheat-bagel Whole Wheat bagel
Whole Wheat
]]>
ericks@sturmmedia.com (Erick Sturm) Regular Bagels Thu, 23 May 2013 21:44:48 +0000
Spinach Swiss Bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/gourmet-bagels/item/163-spinach-swiss-bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/gourmet-bagels/item/163-spinach-swiss-bagel Spinach Swiss Bagel
Spinach Swiss
]]>
ericks@sturmmedia.com (Erick Sturm) Gourmet Bagels Thu, 23 May 2013 18:45:36 +0000
Salt Bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/162-salt-bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/162-salt-bagel Salt Bagel
Salt
]]>
ericks@sturmmedia.com (Erick Sturm) Regular Bagels Thu, 23 May 2013 18:44:51 +0000
Cinnamon Sugar Bagel https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/161-cinnamon-sugar https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/bagels/item/161-cinnamon-sugar Cinnamon Sugar Bagel
Cinnamon Sugar
]]>
ericks@sturmmedia.com (Erick Sturm) Regular Bagels Thu, 23 May 2013 18:44:10 +0000
Strawberry Nutella Crepe https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/sweet-crepes/item/142-strawberry-nutella-crepe https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/sweet-crepes/item/142-strawberry-nutella-crepe Strawberry Nutella Crepe

Strawberry Nutella

Fresh slices of strawberries, and chocolate hazelnut spread.
$6.85

]]>
4xz6_erick@sturmmedia.com (Super User) Sweet Crepes Mon, 13 May 2013 19:04:40 +0000
Vegetarian Panini https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/paninis/item/141-vegetarian-panini https://poshbagelalmaden.com/index.php/menu/paninis/item/141-vegetarian-panini Vegetarian Panini

Vegetarian

spinach, sun-dried tomato, roasted red peppers, avocado, tomato, and mayo topped with swiss and mozzerella cheese.
$8.70

]]>
4xz6_erick@sturmmedia.com (Super User) Paninis Mon, 13 May 2013 18:51:21 +0000